2015 Massey-Vanier Scholarship Bursary Awards


2015 MV Lily Butters Bursary w.This year’s bursary winners were Miss Allison Lalla, winner of the Lily Butters Scholarship Bursary, (see above), and Mr. Owen Teolis, winner of the Butters Foundation Scholarship Bursary, (see below). The Treasurer of the Foundation, Mr. Bill G. Duke, was on hand to present the awards to the worthy winners. These bursaries target graduates who intend to pursue post secondary school degrees in the Helping Professions. We wish them all the best in their future pursuits.


Butters 2015 (1)