2018 Doris Mildred Parsons Bursary Winners-Cegep de Granby



On the evening of April 30th, the administration of the Cegep de Granby gathered to honor the bursary recipients of that school year. This year’s Doris M. Parsons winners were Steve Picard ($1,500) and Marc-André Marois ($500). Their professors provided touching comments on their performance as students leading to these bursaries. The texts are available on the French side of the website. Left to right on the photo: Lilianne Mathieu, professor, Steve Picard, bursary winner, Ron Creary, Butters Foundation, Marc-André Marois, 2nd bursary winner, and Marie-Line Vachon, program coordinator.