Dr. John A. Bryant 2007-08 Bursary Winners

The Butters Foundation Reception

Making a Difference in Inclusive Education
Butters Reception 2008

On Monday June 16, 2008 Interim Dean Jamshid Beheshti hosted a reception honoring the 2007-2008 Dr. John A. Bryant Memorial Award recipients, Master’s students Falen Kawennaha:wi Jacobs, Sonja Maksymiw-Duszara and Anika Maloni, BEd’04 (pictured above).